List of Mississippi Writers
My Quality
Quality Writing and Services to Make a Difference
Howard Bahr

Nevada Barr

Frederick Barthleme

Maxwell Bodenheim

Oliver Bosbyshell

Thea Bowman

Larry Brown

Lewis Elliott Chaze

Jerry Clower

Hubert Creekmore

Mart Crowley

Borden Deal

Bobby DeLaughter

Sarah Dorsey

David " Honeyboy" Edwards

Eric Ethridge

Woody Evans

Winifred Hamick Farrar

John Faulkner

William Faulkner

Shelby Foote

Charles Helen Ford

Richard Ford

Ellen Gilchrist

John Grisham

Carolyn Haines

Barry Hannah

Louis R. Harlan

Jared Hegwood

Anthony Herrera

T.R. Hummer

Greg lles

Joseph Holt Ingraham

Edward A. Jones

Muna Lee

Dumas Malone

Alexander Keith McClung

Anne Moody

Willie Morris

Jess Mowry

Lewis Nordan

Pearl Rivers

Eleanor Percy Lee

Walker Percy

William Alexander Percy

William Raspberry

Jean M. Redmann

Roy Vernon Scott

Mary Craig Sinclair

Elizabeth Spencer

Leon C. Standifer

Clifton Taulbert

Beth Taylor

Natasha Tretewey

Liz Waldner

Donald Wildmon

Blanche Colton Williams

Oprah Winfrey

Henry Winston

Richard Wright

Al Young

Stark Young
This page was last updated: November 18, 2012
You are visitor number
to access this page